The Hillsborough, NJ Jr Raiders offers organized youth activities in tackle football, flag football, cheerleading, track & field and girls lacrosse and field hockey.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2017 Junior Stix (5/6) Coaches

-------------------------

Junior Stix Maroon Coaches

Patrick Vogt: patrickvogt@comcast.net

Karl Jordan: Karlj10@comcast.net

Maroon Team

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Junior Stix Gold Coaches

Jenifer Harding: jenifer_c_harding@msn.com

Danielle Citarella: daniellec@cgiprint.net

Samantha Hand: Shand1299@gmail.com

Gold Team

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Junior Stix White

Lara Minakas: ljminakas@gmail.com

Jen Smith: jenhillsmith@comcast.net

Tracy Biondi: tracybiondi1@gmail.com

Team

 

Junior Stix Team Parent

David Rzeczkowski: Daverezz@gmail.com

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

2017 Practice Schedule

All practices will be from 6p-7:30p at:

Woodfield Park Mr C East Field (Press for Map and Directions)

Tuesday September 5

Wednesday  September 6

Monday September 11

Wednesday September 13

Monday September 18

Wednesday September 20

Monday September 25

Wednesday September 27

Monday October 2

Wednesday October 4

Monday October 9

Wednesday October 11

Monday October 16

Wednesday October 18

Monday October 23

Wednesday October 25

Monday October 30 (End of Year Party)

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

2017 Game Schedule

All games will be Sundays from 1p-2p or 2p-3p

All home games will be at Woodfield Park Mr C East Field (Press for Map and Directions)

August 27- Playday 10a-4p Brass Castle Park (Press for Map and Directions)

September 10

September 17

September 24

October 1

October 8

October 15

October 22

October 29 (5/6 Tournament at Brass Castle Park 11a-5p) (Press for Map and Directions)

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Field Closures

  • Weekdays will be called by 4:15pm per the Parks and Rec.
  • They will be posted on the website http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=hillsboroughnjrecreation&sid= 

                                   or receive instant alerts through this link as well. Jr. Raider text and email will also be sent.

  • Weekend games and clinics, Parks and Rec is not responsible for these closures.

You will get an email and text from Jr Raiders no later than 10:15am on Sunday mornings.